Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Montgomery County Choral Society Board of Directors

Christina Lee

Past President

Julie Stone Cortez


Kesha Perry


Jonathan Slauter

VP of Grants & Contracts

Earlynne Koch


Megan Ward

VP of Donors & Patron Relations

Gwen Schneider

VP of Memberships

Tommi Hamilton

Director of Events & Communications

Richard Young

Director of Concert Front of House

Philip Stigers


Eden Young

Soprano Section Leader

Elizabeth Slauter

Alto Section Leader

Rick McAntosh

Tenor/Bass Section Leader

Join Our Email List

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates about the latest performances, announcements, and more!